ctri

THIS WEBSITE BELONGS TO CENTRAL TOBACCO RESEARCH INSTITUTE,RAJAHMUNDRY, INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH, AN AUTONOMOUS ORGANIZATION UNDER THE DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH AND EDUCATION, MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE, GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

Dr. S. Kasturi Krishna
Head, Division of Crop Production
krishnakasturi@rediffmail.com
Dr. C. Chandrasekhara Rao
Head, Division of Crop Chemistry & Soil Science
ccsrao30@rediffmail.com
Dr. M. Anuradha
Head, CTRI RS, Kandukur
radhama2k2@yahoo.co.in
Dr. (Mrs.) K. Sarala
Head, Division of Crop Improvement
ksarala@rediffmail.com
Dr. U. Sreedhar
Head, Division of Crop Protection
usreedharctri@yahoo.com
Dr. K. SIVARAJU
Principal Scientist
rajuks2002@yahoo.co.in
Dr. A. V.S.R.SWAMY
Principal Scientist
swamyavsr@gmail.com
Dr. Y. Subbaiah
Principal Scientist & OIC
yruvasubaiah@yahoo.com
Dr. D.V. Subhashini
Principal Scientist
dv_subhashini@rediffmail.com
Dr.M.M.Mahadevaswamy
Principal scientist (Agronomy)
mswamy_my@yahoo.co.in
Dr S. V. KRISHNA REDDY
Principal scientist (Agronomy)
krishnakasturi@rediffmail.com
Dr.M.Kumaresan
Principal Scientist & Head i/c
kumaresanm325@gmail.com;
Dr. Pedavalli Venkateswarlu
Principal Scientist & Head i/c
pvlu_65@yahoo.com
Dr.L.K.Prasad
Principal Scientist
lkprasad123@gmail.com
Dr. K. Suman Kalyani
Principal Scientist
sumankalyanik@yahoo.co.in
Dr. S. Ramakrishnan
Principal Scientist & Head i/c
ramkictri@yahoo.com
Dr.K.C.Chenchaiah
Principal Scientist
ctrirskandukur@yahoo.com
Dr. G.Raghupathi Rao
Senior Scientist
raghupathirao009@gmail.com
Dr. P.V.Venugopala Rao
Senior Scientist
pinnintivenu@rediff.com
Dr. V. S. Gopal Rao Naidu
Principal Scientist & Program Coordinator
naidudwsr@gmail.com
Dr. H. Ravisankar
Principal Scientist & i/c
hravisankar@india.com
Dr. Nanda C.
Scientist (Plant Breeding)
nanda.gpb@gmail.com
Dr. T. Kiran Kumar
Scientist
kiranagro1@gmail.com
Dr. K. Prabhakara Rao
Scientist (Biotechnology)
prabhakarabt@yahoo.co.in
Shri Sunil Mandi
Scientist & Head i/c
mandi.sunil@gmail.com
Ms. J. Poorna Bindu
Scientist (Soil Science)
j.poornabindu@gmail.com
Dr. K. Baghyalakshmi
Scientist
kauvenk@gmail.com
Dr. Hema Baliwada
Scientist
hema.baliwada@gmail.com
Dr. Vallepu Venkateswarlu
Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
vallepu.venkateswarlu@icar.gov.in
Mrs. B. Sailaja Jayasekharan
Scientist
sailaja8489@gmail.com